Term Dates 21/22

Term Dates 21/22

TERM 1    

INSET Days: 1st, 2nd & 3rd September 2021 – School Closed
Start:  Monday 6th September 2021
Finish: Friday 22nd October 2021
Break: Saturday 23rd October – Sunday 31st October 2021

TERM 2    

Start: Monday 1st November 2021
Finish: Friday 17th December 2021
Break: Saturday 18th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

TERM 3  

Bank Holiday Day (Queen’s Platinum Jubilee) 4th January 2022 - School Closed
INSET Day: 5th January 2022 - School Closed
Start: Thursday 6th January 2022
Finish: Friday 11th February 2022
Break:  Saturday 12th February – Sunday 20th February 2022

TERM 4    

Start: Monday 21st February 2022
Finish: Friday 1st April 2022
Break: Saturday 2nd April – Monday 18th April 2022

TERM 5    

Start: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Finish: Friday 27th May 2022
Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May – School Closed
Break: Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June 2022

TERM 6    

INSET Day 1st July 2022
Start: Monday 6th June 2022
Finish: Friday 22nd July 2022
Break begins: Saturday 23rd July 2022