DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEADERS

The Designated Safeguarding Leaders (DSL) for Istead Rise Primary School are:





Mr S Payne



Mrs M Clark (Lead DSL)



Mrs C Cowell Young



Miss A Waters



Mrs J Andreou



Mrs K Ridley

If you have any protection or safeguarding concerns about a child, please speak to Mr S Payne, Mrs M Clark, Mrs C Cowell Young, Miss A Waters, Mrs J Andreou & Mrs K Ridley