Class Teacher Support Staff
Acorns (Year R) Miss K Underdown

Mrs M Devine

Mrs K Flatman


Year 1 and 2 

New Class Teacher Support Staff
Oak (Y1) Miss M Kite

Mrs K Ridley

Mrs A May

Palm (Y2) Mrs S Porter

Mrs K Arnold


Year 3 and 4

Class Teacher Support Staff
Sycamore(Y3) Miss C Young

Mrs R Sandhu

Cherry (Y4)

Mrs D Baker

Miss L Hammond


Year 5 and 6

Class Teacher Support Staff
Willow (Y5) Mrs Brown

Mrs Piner

Holly (Y5) Miss Waters

Mrs Prestige Jones

Aspen (Y6)

Mr S Meredith

Mrs Green


Other Staffing Information 2021-2022

Leadership Team

Mrs J Olivier - Executive HeadTeacher
Mr S Payne - Head of School
Mrs M Clark - Deputy HeadTeacher


Lunch Time Team

Mrs A May
Mrs C Ingle
Miss C Costello
Mr M Loe
Mrs E Reader
Mrs E Davies

All teaching assistants form part of the lunchtime team as well.


Breakfast and After School Club

Mrs R Sandhu - Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs B German - Breakfast and Afterschool Club Assistant
Mrs K Ridley - Afterschool Club Supervisor


Non-Class Based Support staff

Mrs J Andreou - Inclusion Leader
Mrs L Neal - HLTA SEN/Wellbeing
Mr B Tyler- Sports Coach
Mr R Eastwood - Cover teacher / Art Leader
Mrs T Clark - HLTA & Forest School Leader
Mrs S Summer- Computing Leader
Mrs J Mackie - Office Manager
Mrs N Bettey - School Administrator
Mr M Loe - Premises Manager